Rams Official Sponsor

Boys Varsity Hockey · Rams Dec. 1 Hockey Game at Kalamazoo Cancelled


The Rams hockey game scheduled for December 1, against the Kalamazoo Blades has been CANCELLED. The remaining schedule is posted below

Thursday Dec. 07 Eastside Summit Ice Arena 8:10PM
Saturday Dec. 09 Grand Ledge High School Summit Ice Arena 6:10PM
Friday Dec. 15 Jackson High School Summit Ice Arena 6:10PM
Saturday Dec. 16 @ Okemos High School Suburban Ice Arena 3:00PM
Friday Jan. 05 @ Kalamazoo Eagles Kalamazoo Eagles 7:50PM
Saturday Jan. 06 @ Jackson High School Jackson High School 6:00PM
Friday Jan. 12 @ Dewitt / St. Johns Suburban Ice Arena 6:30PM
Friday Jan. 19 @ Patriots Summit Ice Arena 8:10PM
Saturday Jan. 20 Midland High School Munn Ice Arena 7:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 24 @ Kenowa Hills 7:00PM
Friday Jan. 26 Kenowa Hills Summit Ice Arena 6:10PM
Saturday Jan. 27 @ Eastside Suburban Ice Arena 8:00PM
Friday Feb. 02 Dewitt / St. Johns Summit Ice Arena 6:10PM
Saturday Feb. 03 @ Allen Park Cabrini  6:50PM
Friday Feb. 09 Kalamazoo Eagles Summit Ice Arena 8:10PM
Saturday Feb. 10 @ Grand Rapids West Catholic 5:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 14 Okemos High School Summit Ice Arena 8:10PM
Friday Feb. 16 @ Lumen Christi High School Lumen Christi High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 20 @ Airport/Flat Rock/Summit Academy 7:00PM
Saturday Feb. 24 @ Grand Ledge High School Summit Ice Arena 7:10PM